PROGRAM

DATE

TIME

SESSION TOPIC

LOCATION

Tuesday 23 March 

7PM - 9PM 

Introduction to Leading for

Better Mental Health Program

Online

Tuesday 30 March 

7PM - 7.30PM 

Understanding mental health -

the lived experience perspective

Online

Tuesday 20 April 

Flexible

Mental health in the Australian

emergency services sector – an overview

Online

Tuesday 11 May

7PM - 8PM 

Trauma, stigma and help-seeking

Online

Tuesday 25 May 

7PM - 8PM

Organisational factors and mental health

Online

Tuesday 15 June 

8.30AM - 4PM

Leading with integrity:

becoming an authentic leader

South Melbourne

Tuesday 13 July 

7PM - 8.30PM

Day to day & performance conversations

Online

Tuesday 20 July

7PM - 8.30PM 

Identifying & addressing workplace conflict

Online

Tuesday 27 July 

7PM - 8.30PM

Identifying & discussing mental health problems

Online

Tuesday 10 August 

7PM - 8PM 

Promoting mentally healthy organizations

Online

Tuesday 31 August

Preparing to drive change

7PM - 8.30PM

Online

Tuesday 14

September

9AM - 4PM

Influencing change

South Melbourne

Event Management by JT. Production Management 2021 ©